Modified Shopping Hours 2018

Year End Inventory, Sunday, January 28: 6:00 am – 5:00 pm

Memorial Day, Monday, May 28: Normal Hours

Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4: 8:00 am – 7:30 pm

Labor Day, Monday, September 3: Normal Hours

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 22: 8:00 am – 2:00 pm

Christmas Eve, Monday, December 24: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25:  CLOSED

New Year’s Eve, Monday, December 31: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

New Year’s Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019: TBD

Year End Inventory, Sunday, February 3, 2019: 6:00 am – 5:00 pm